Posted by: Allyson | July 17, 2008

Introducing Myself

Hello!

My name is earlgreyrooibos, and you may know me from such blogs as This is What a Feminist Blogs Like.  Actually, that’s probably the only blog from which you know me.  Anyway, now I am joining up with Feminocracy as well!  I’ve been a fan of Feminocracy for a couple of months now, and I’m very much looking forward to being a part of this blog.  I’ll be doing a mix of cross-postings and independent postings.  Anyway, these introductions are always awkward, aren’t they?  So I suppose I should let the awkwardness be done.  I’ll be sharing my first substantial post soon!

Responses

  1. We’re happy to have you here <3.

  2. I am looking forward to blogging with you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

