Posted by: Ophelia | July 20, 2008

New regular contributors

I’ve been rather lazy and haven’t properly introduced all three of our new authors:

Renee from Womanist Musings

from The Feminist Underground

And Earlgreyrooibos from This is What a Feminist Blogs Like

I’m sure you’ve already noticed the contributions from Renee and Earlgreyrooibos–Habladora will be starting Monday. I just know they’ll add a lot to this blog and I’m really excited to feature their work on this blog.

With that–I’m going to move the side widget with the Author names under the box with the most recent posts because it looks wonky, but it’ll still be there. It even lists all the posts by that author if you click their name.

Responses

  1. Thanks for the welcome! I can’t tell you how excited I am to be here!


Leave a Reply

Categories

